欢迎来到NEO外教在线

作为在商业和科学领域的主流语言,掌握好英语可以解除与世界上三分之一的人口的沟通障碍

关于NEO-外教在线

支训练有素,合格的教师队伍,在于学生的交流与互动方面我们表现积极而完美

私人订制的学习计划

在NEO外教在线,我们每个学生的学习计划 都是根据学生不同的需求量身定制的。老师 用来记录 学生进行评估,围绕学生的能力计划他 们的课程,在学生现有的学习风格和能力上 提高他们的英 水平。

学习进度监控

根据开始设定好的目标,我们将会实施监督并且 定期报告。评估将分为正式和非正式,用来记录 您每一个学习目标的进展。您可以随时访问您的 学习计划和进度,这样你就可以练习提高自己 的技能或者在我们高素质老师辅导下调整自己的 学习方法。

灵活的网上教学

在NEO外教在线,我们对跟你沟通的工具 十分熟悉,我们的外交可以用各种社交软 件跟你互动,目前我们使用的有Skype,微信,QQ. 如果有别的软件需求,我们会相应开发,师生 可以在这些软件程序中交换文件,如录音和 视频,这些选择都由学生和老师的喜好而定。

高质量的外教保证

在NEO 外教在线,我们所有的老师都是 有资格保证的!这代表什么呢,这意味着我 们所有教师都是至少获得大学学士学位,并且都获得英文教师资格,或者具有 在自己国家权威颁布的教师资格证。这 对于你而言意味着什么呢?这意味着我们 的老师都是具备学习方法研究能力的,并 且能够帮助你诱发自己的语言潜力。

关于外教在线

我们是以英语为母语的英文教学者,我们为从低级别入门级到高级别进阶级水平学生提供专业网上授课,除此之外,我们还提供学术类型,以及商务英语等不同目的的英语教学。

IELTS 雅思考试准备

在NEO外教在线,我们将帮助您准备您的国际英语语言测试(雅思)考试。雅思考试是一次语言能力的评估,大多针对即将去到以英语作为交流语言国家的学生或者工作人群。在英国以及其他国家,雅思成绩是进入当地大学不可或缺的评判标准之一,并且受到企业的的认准,这些国家包括澳大利亚,新西兰,加拿大,爱尔兰,英国和美国。他也被专业机构,移民局以及其他政府机构所认可。每年有将近140万人参加雅思考试。

一年140万多人参加考试。

TOEFL 托福考试

非英语为母语者的英语能力考试

托福是针对什么人群?

针对大学生托福采取口语,笔试和听力三个部分衡量语言为非母语者的考生对英语的掌握程度和对北美英语的了解水平,大部分报考托福的考生都将留学北美并且即将适应全英语教学。除此之外,许多政府机关,证书认证机构都将托福作为英语水平的衡量标准

TOEIC 托业考试

国际交流英语考试,由美国教育考试服务中心设计。

托业考试的考题都是针对在国际工作环境中使用英语交流的人们而制定的(例如会议,旅游,电话对话)

托业考试是什么样的?

托福考试分为两个部分,你可以完成其中一个或者两个

1. 听力和阅读都是以笔试的形式进行,考试时间为5个小时,在考试中心完成

2. 口语和写作测试是在考试中心网上进行的部分,你将有90分钟的时间,口语和写作是新增部分的内容,目前只有部分国家实行

CEF 欧洲共同语言参考标准

欧洲共同语言参考标准是欧洲委员会通过的一套语言标准,在教育意义上可用来评估语言学习者在语言上的成就,在国际上非常常用,许多重要的考试都映射到欧洲共同语言参考标准

Pearson Tests of English (PTE) 培生学术英语考试

以下是培生学术英语考试的两种类型:

THE PEARSON TEST OF ENGLISH ACADEMIC/PET学术英语考试

PET学术英语考试考试是一款完全基于计算机评分的英语水平考试,为将要出国留学的非英语母语学生设置。考试分为阅读,写作,口语和听力四个部分,总分分为六个等级。

通用英语考试

PET通用英语考试前身为伦敦英语考试,目的是测量考生英语水平,考试分为写作和面试两个部分。

考试以六个级别进行,并与欧洲共同语言参考标准互相对接

Trinity College ESOL Tests 圣三一国际英文口语考试

圣三一国际英文口语考试分为以下可用测试

综合英语技能考试

这项考试是经英国政府批准,获得英国文化委员会认可的,由英国伦敦圣三一学院权威推出的专为非英语国家人士设计的英语口语考试,考试结果分为由到五个级别,标准与欧洲共同语言参考标准对接。综合英语技能考试是当代四项技能考试,包含两个模块分别为:阅读&写作和口语&听力,这两个模块可以同时报考,或者是在不同时间段考试。

综合英语技能考试在考试中心进行,报名费大约在180英镑。

的在£180中心和成本考虑。

为什么我们叫外教在线?

我们叫做外教在线,因为这更能说明我们作为英文母语者的一个教学真实性,当一个英语学习演讲的像自己的母语一样,便会更好地融入到英语文化文化中去,更能有效地与人交流,在熟悉的英语文化底蕴中更高效地达到自己设定的目标。

从基础英语到专业英语

在NEO外教在线,我们可以很好地对各种英文水平的学者进行在线辅导,并且有适应所有学习者的课程。我们把每一个学习者视为个体,我们将为每一个学者私人订制一款最适合自己的学习课程,根据学习者的需要量身打造并且适时调整学习目标。我们提供的所有英语学习项目都是迎合你的需要打造的,所以没有局限。

  • 每日英语
  • 旅游英语,商务英语,出国英语
  • 产业相关的商务英语
  • 大众文化和主流文化英语
  • 地道英语发音
  • 中小学英语
  • 正式书面/出版英语
  • 自由英语对话

要确定你适合哪一种学习项目更适合你,要确定你的学习的首要目标是什么。继续阅读我们学习项目的详情,并随时联系我们做详细咨询。

了解更多
neo-mac2-chinese

我们的一些领导学习者

这些都是一些个人谁帮助创造 NEO - 英语在线

英语学习项目

我们有充足的学习项目,并且能帮助你找到最适合自己的

日常英语

在这个程序中,你将学会在日常生活中最常见的情况下,学会说,懂英语。这是一个理想的计划,有人寻求访问一个讲英语的国家或希望与英语为母语的人。

旅游、商务和/或出国留学的英语

我们将会以你即将前往的旅游目的地 专门制定一个学习方案,或者是某个 商业投资计划,又或是一个学术类的 计划,例如入学语言测试等,我们都会 为你打造不同的学习计划。

工业/商务英语

在这个项目中,我们将会对某个产业领域 专用的英语教授给您,包括这个特殊领域 在本国的专业术语。

正式书面/书写英语

外教在线的这门课程是开设专门培训学生 进行商务英文以及出版物英语技巧以及 方法的一门实用课,学生将通过与教师 的课堂对话学会这些技巧,这可以很好 地让学者领悟到书面语和非正式对话一些 专业术语上的差别,因此更好地掌握正式

neo-features-iphone-chat-lg

大众文化和主流文化英语

在这个项目里,学生将会熟悉英语文化和 娱乐中所使用的术语和表达方式,这样他 们就能更充分地沉浸在最地道的英语文化 中

英语母语发音

在这个学习项目中,我们具有大量教 学经验的外教会将自己的纯正口语发音 与英式,美式发音结合起来,我们将帮 助你获得流利口语同时叫你地道用词和 发音。

中小学英语

这个项目从幼儿园一直延伸到初中,这个 期间对青少年进行英语术语的教育对他们 中小学阶段,以及今后的教育有十分重要 的影响作用,这是世界研究反复验证的 结果

自由交谈英语

最容易被学生即刻掌握地道英语表达的 方法之一就是与外教进行自由式的对话, 也就是利用平时我们交流说话的方式来 学英语,NEO外教在线与其他机构最大的不 同在于我们会用正确的方式去引导学习者 用英文去抒发自己的观点

学员反馈

些新老学员,在这里给我们分享了一些他们成功的经历,我们也十分希望能够可以与你有 段新的成功故事,给大家分享

为什么我们选择NEO-外教在线?

我们把学生/英语学习者放在我们焦点的中心,并且用我们专业的教育以及丰富的 领域知识来帮助你达到学习英语的目标。


在NEO外教在线-我们所有的老师都是非常专业的,这是什么意思呢?这意味着我们所有的老师都具有大学以上的学历并且都获得英文教师资格,或者具有在自己国家权威颁布的教师资格证。这对于你而言意味着什么呢?这意味着我们老师都是具备学习方法研究能力的,并且将全面 帮助您达到自己最高的潜力。

在NEO外教在线,我们的重点是学习经验
这意味着,学生将会对自己的学习负责,
在学生需要的地方我们会提供全面的辅导
以及方法指引,帮助学生实现自己的学
习潜力,在经过我们专业老师的指导和
建议后学生将确定自己的学习目标和
适合自己的课程

我们在NEO外教在线的责任就是
支持和辅导你的英语学习,这也是
我们的首要任务,我们将在你学习
的过程中给你提供任何形式的帮助,
我们将提供全心全意的服务,提供
定期的英文水平评估,以及帮助你
制定以及调整学习目标,选择适合
自己的项目以及心仪的教师,如果
任何时候你需要讨论或咨询关于如何
学好英语,请不要犹豫随时联系我么。

个人学习计划

在外教在线,我们把每一个学习者都看成一个 独特的个体。这就是为什么从你联系我们的第 一刻开始,我们就会焦距在你身上,为你单独 评估英文水平并且给你面试,发现你身上的闪光点 以及你的英语需要,为你制定属于你的学习目标,并且帮助您一起用最有效的方法实现它,在这个过程中我们也会将你长远的目标细分成一个有连续性的小目标,更加有效率地实现你的终极目标

明确的学习目标

作为你个性化学习计划的一部分,你将会有清晰明了的学习目标,我们会将你的目标细化,划分成阶段性的任务,这样能够高效地提高你的英语技能,并且实现您的长期学习目标。你将参与计划的制定于监督,这样更能够清晰地了解自己在计划中的进度。

学习进度监督

根据开始设定好的目标,我们将会实施监督并 定期报告。评估将分为正式和非正式,用来记录您每一个学习目标的进展。您可以随时访问您的学习计划和进度,这样你就可以练习提高自己的技能或者在我们高素质老师辅导下调整自己的学习方法。

我们的价目表

我们的价目表中包括了在国外土生土长,英语为母语的外国教师;英语为民族语言之一的菲律宾教师,还有中国籍的中教。

¥228小时

青铜套餐

¥195每小时

白金套餐

¥176每小时

标准套餐

¥156每小时

黄金套餐

¥137每小时

白金套餐

¥117 每小时

钻石套餐

¥163现在购买

青铜套餐

¥137小时

白金套餐

¥124每小时

标准套餐

¥111小时

黄金套餐

¥98 每小时

白金套餐

¥85 每小时

钻石套餐

¥228每小时

青铜套餐

¥195每小时

白金套餐

¥176每小时

标准套餐

¥156每小时

黄金套餐

¥137每小时

白金套餐

¥117 每小时

钻石套餐

联系我们

请填写此表格然后点击发送邮件,我们会在第一时间作出回复

Welcome to Native English Online!

Learning English empowers a person to interact with a third of the worlds population and allows people to communicate in the dominant language of science and commerce.

About NEO - Native English Online

We are a team of highly trained and qualified teachers ready to engage and interact with our learners!

Individualized Learning Plans

At Native English Online, we will individualize each student's learning plan to meet the needs of the individual English language learner. Teachers will assess the student, then plan their English language lessons that will focus on the student's assessed English language needs and build on the student's existing learning strengths, styles, and abilities.

Learning Progress Monitoring

Along with clearly stated and understood learning objectives, we will monitor and report your progress in achieving those objectives. Assessments will be formal and informal, and will record your progress towards each of your learning objectives. Your learning plan and progress will be available for you to access any time you want, so that you may practice the skills on your own, or discuss and adapt your learning plan with the help of our highly qualified teachers.

Flexible Online Learning Options

At NEO - Native English Online, we are flexible with the tools we use to communicate with you. Our teachers can interact with you using a variety of online applications. We are currently working with Skype, WeChat, and QQ. If another application is desired, we can discuss that. Students and teachers may exchange files over those applications, and may choose to use voice only, or video and voice. Those choices are left to the preferences of the learner and teacher.

Highly Qualified Online English Language Teachers

At NEO - Native English Online, all of our teachers are highly qualified! What does that mean? It means that all of our teachers are college educated, and either certified to teach English, or are State certificated teachers in either English or primary education in there home jurisdiction. What does this mean for you? It means that our teachers understand research based best teaching practices and will help you achieve your full learning potential.

What we do

At Native English Online, we are native English language speakers teaching English online with lessons for students who are learning English at a beginner level, to lessons for students learning at an advanced level, as well as teaching specialized English for scholarly and business purposes.

IELTS Preparation

At Native English Online, we will help you prepare for your International English Language Testing System (IELTS) exam.  IELTS is designed to assess the language ability of candidates who need to study or work where English is used as the language of communication. IELTS is required for entry to university in the UK and other countries. IELTS is recognized by universities and employers in many countries, including Australia, Canada, Ireland, New Zealand, the UK and the USA. It is also recognized by professional bodies, immigration authorities, and other government agencies.
More than 1.4 million people a year take the test.

The TOEFL® exam

Test Of English as Foreign Language.
The essential exam for entry to universities in the United States. Academic language.

Who is it for?

The Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL) measures the ability of non-native speakers of English to use and understand North American English as it is spoken, written and heard in college and university settings. Most people who take the TOEFL test are planning to study at colleges and universities where instruction is in English. In addition, many government agencies, scholarship programs, and licensing/certification agencies use TOEFL scores to evaluate English proficiency.

The TOEIC® exam

The Test of English for International Communication is produced by ETS® (Educational Testing Service).

TOEIC test questions are based on real-life work settings in an international environment (meetings, travel, telephone conversations, etc).

What is the TOEIC® test like?
There are two separate parts to the TOEIC test. You can do one or both parts.

  1. The Listening and Reading test is a paper and pencil test that takes 2.5 hours and is taken at a test centre.
  2. The Speaking and Writing test is an online test that is taken in a test centre and takes 90 minutes. The Speaking and Writing test is a new test which is only available in some countries.

CEF Levels

The Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEF or CEFR) was put together by the Council of Europe as a way of standardising the levels of language exams in different regions. It is very widely used internationally and all important exams are mapped to the CEFR.

Pearson Tests of English (PTE)

The following tests are available from Pearson:

The Pearson Test of English Academic
PTE Academic is a computer-based academic English language test aimed at non-native English speakers wanting to study abroad. It tests Reading, Writing, Listening and Speaking. There is one multi-level test.

The Pearson Test of English General
(Formerly The London Test of English, these are designed to reward positive achievement in English language learning. The tests consist of two parts: a written paper and an interview.

There are six levels of the General test. Each level is set at one of the CEFR levels.

Trinity College ESOL Tests

The following tests are available from Trinity:

Integrated Skills in English (ISE)

These tests are accepted by the UK government for visa purpose. ISE is available at five levels from A2 to C2 on the Common European Framework (CEFR). ISE is a contemporary four skills exam containing two modules: Reading & Writing and Speaking & Listening. These modules can be taken together, or at different times.

The ISE exams are taken in a secure centre and cost around £180.

Why the Name Native English Online?

We chose the name Native English Online, because it’s the quality of being a native speaker of English which makes it sound authentic.  When a speaker speaks like a native, they are better able to blend within the native English culture and can more effectively communicate and accomplish the goals they have set for themselves within that English culture.

Beginning English all the way to Professional English

At Native English Online we are able to work with all levels of English learners and have curriculum suited to all needs.  We treat every learner as the individual they are and will work to help tailor a custom curriculum to meet the learners needs and learning objectives. The levels and types of English learning programs we cater to  include but are not limited to

  • Everyday English
  • English for the learner who seeks to travel, do business, and/or study abroad
  • Industry/business specific English
  • Popular culture and entertainment English
  • Native English pronunciation.
  • K-12 Academic English
  • Formal written/publishing English
  • Free Talk English

To help determine which program(s) may be right for you, first try and determine what your primary learning objectives are.  Continue to read about our programs in more detail, and feel free to contact us at anytime for a free consultation.

Read More
neo-mac2

Some of Our Lead Learners

These are several of the individuals who have helped create NEO - Native English Online

Available Programs

Let us help you pick the right program or programs for you! We have many to choose from.

Everyday English

In this program, you will learn to speak and understand English in the most common everyday situations. This is an ideal program for someone seeking to visit an English speaking country or wishing to make friends with English speakers.

English for Travel, Business, and/or Study Abroad

We will customize a learning package for a particular travel destination, a particular business venture objective, or a particular academic objective such as applying for admittance into an English speaking university.

Industry/Business Specific English

With this program we will introduce you to the English that is spoken in your unique field and industry, including industry specific vernacular and jargon.

Formal Written/Publishing English

Native English Online's formal written English course teaches proper formal writing techniques and styles for use in business and publishing. Learners often acquire much of their language skills in casual conversations, and it is important for proficient English speakers to understand the differences between casual and formal and be able to create formal written English documents.

neo-features-iphone-chat-lg

Popular Culture and Entertainment

In this program, the learner will become familiar with the terms and expressions used in popular English culture and entertainment, so that they may more fully immerse themselves in the native English culture.

Native English Pronunciation

With this program, the proficient English speaker will work to master the accent associated with native English cultures such as American and British. We will help you with your pronunciation, including proper diction, and accent.

K-12 Academic English

The kindergarten through twelfth grade academic English program will help younger learners learn key English terminology which has been scientifically shown to be essential for academic success in English speaking K-12, and university level learning institutions.

Free Talk English

Perhaps one of the most engaging ways for many learners to aquire language is through the process of free flowing conversations, the type a person might have in their everyday life. The difference being with NEO teachers, we will gently guide the language learner to the proper way of expressing an idea or question.

What Our Learners Say

Several of our current and past learners have shared some of their proud achievements with us. Please feel free to share your stories of success with us too! We would love to tell your story!

Why choose NEO - Native English Online?

We have placed the student/learner at the center of our focus and bring considerable educational expertise to the goal of helping you learn English.


At NEO – Native English Online, all of our teachers are highly qualified!  What does that mean?  It means that all of our teachers are college educated, and either certified to teach English, or are State certificated teachers in either English or primary education in there home jurisdiction.  What does this mean for you?  It means that our teachers understand research based best teaching practices and will help you achieve your full learning potential.

At NEO – Native English Online, our focus is on the learning experience.  What that means, is that the student is in charge of their own learning.  We will help the student achieve their maximum potential by guiding and giving direction where desired and when needed.  The student determines their learning objectives and preferred curriculum, after having consulted with our team of highly qualified teachers.

Our job at Native English Online is to support your English Language Learning.  That is our primary objective.  If we may be of assistance to you in any way, we are here for you.  From helping you to determine what may be your current level, helping you decide on your learning objective, to assisting in your choice of programs and teachers, we are here for you.  If you ever have a need to discuss anything related to your English Learning endeavors, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Individualized Learning Plans

At Native English Online, we know that every learner is an individual.  That is why from the very first time you contact, we will treat you as just that, a unique learner.  We will individually assess your abilities and interview you to find out your specific English language needs and learning objectives.  From there, we will custom tailor your own learning plan that will help you achieve those objectives in the most efficient and effective way possible.  Each learning plan will have sequential learning objectives which will help you reach your desired long term learning goals.

Clear Learning Goals and Objectives

As part of your individualized learning plan, you will have clear and understandable learning objectives.  These smaller, learning objectives will help you acquire the prerequisite English language skills to help you achieve your longer term learning objectives.  Your learning objectives will be known by you, the learner, and you will assist in monitoring the progress you are making towards accomplishing your individualized learning objectives.

Learning Progress Monitoring

Along with clearly stated and understood learning objectives, we will monitor and report your progress in achieving those objectives.  Assessments will be formal and informal, and will record your progress towards each of your learning objectives.  Your learning plan and progress will be available for you to access any time you want, so that you may practice the skills on your own, or discuss and adapt your learning plan with the help of our highly qualified teachers.

Our Pricing Tables

We have pricing for native English teachers, born and raised in English speaking countries, Filipino teachers, for whom English is one of their national languages, and also for English teachers from your home country.

$35per hour

Bronze Package

$30per hour

Silver Package

$27per hour

Palladium Package

$24per hour

Gold Package

$21per hour

Platinum Package

$18per hour

Rhodium Package

$25per hour

Bronze Package

$21per hour

Silver Package

$19per hour

Palladium Package

$17 per hour

Gold Package

$15per hour

Platinum Package

$13per hour

Rhodium Package

Contact Us

Please use this form or the email link below to contact us. We will respond promptly.